Please note that our plans are subscription-based - by enrolling in a subscription, you've agreed to be charged until you cancel your subscription from your Account:
This is a process that's identical to all other subscription models on the Internet currently. You must remember to cancel your subscription if you don't wish for your subscription to be auto-renewed.
Once you cancel your subscription, you will have to manually re-subscribe to the plan of your choosing via quixel.com/pricing. You may however still spend your accumulated points.
Please sign in to leave a comment.